» » Various - Electropop 13

Various - Electropop 13 Album Herunterladen

Various - Electropop 13 Album Herunterladen

Darsteller: Various
Titel: Electropop 13
Freigegeben: 05 Oct 2018
Cat#: cr cd 013
Label: Conzoom Records
Länder: Germany
Stil: Synth-pop
Kategorie: Elektronische Musik
MP3-Größe: 1119 mb
FLAC-Größe: 1239 mb


1Dual DensityFake (Single Edit By Laux)
Remix – [L]aux
2E-BitOverfreezed (Extended Version)
Lyrics By – Anika TornowLyrics By, Music By, Mixed By – Siegmar Mischer
3!distainWhy (Laux Remix)
Remix – [L]aux
4Mental DisciplineFallen Stars (Unity One Remix)
Featuring – Felix MarcRemix – Unity One
5Neon LinesFade Away (Extended Version)
Lyrics By – Gary HuckMixed By – Lionel DefontenoyMusic By – Neon Lines
6Panic PriestSideways (Extended Mix)
Lyrics By, Music By, Mixed By – Jack ArmondoMixed By – Adam Sillson
7Projekt IchLittle Star (DMT Berzerk Remix)
Featuring – Catrine ChristensenRemix – Dimitri Berzerk
8Cold In MaySnowdown4:22
9Reflection Sin Retorno (DMT Berzerk Remix)
Remix – Dimitri Berzerk
10Unity OneReality5:05
11ParraloxIsn't It Strange (11am Remix By Laux)
Remix – [L]aux
12!distainWhy (Minimal Remix By Laux)
Remix – [L]aux
13Easily DoneIn Control (Laux Version)
Remix – [L]aux
14Pegasus AsteroidThe Fog3:20
15Dual DensityFake (Extended Remix Edit By Laux)
Remix – [L]aux
16Uncreated Evolve (Extended Electropop Mix)
Lyrics By, Music By, Mixed By – Patrik Hansson
17!distainMein Weg (Laux Remix)
Remix – [L]aux
18KromakDying 4 U
Featuring – Pao Manriquez
19Purple Fog SideMoths
Featuring – Requiem4FM
20CinemascapeNight Vision (Laux Remix)
Remix – [L]aux
21Auto-AutoLittle Worth Fighting For (DMT Berzerk Remix)
Remix – Dimitri Berzerk
22Dual DensityFake (Slow Mix By Laux)
Remix – [L]aux
23DATA Camina Sola (DMT Berzerk Remix)
Remix – Dimitri Berzerk
24Shadow LadyVerloren Passion (DMT Berzerk Remix)
Remix – Dimitri Berzerk
25ElektrostaubAlso Without You (DMT Berzerk Remix)
Featuring – Anne GoldackerRemix – Dimitri Berzerk
26 Bonus 3 (The Laux Sessions)
27NorderneyPhoenix (Extended Version)
Lyrics By, Music By – Jan Dieckmann, Sascha KaczorMixed By – Norderney
28Mental DisciplineFallen Stars (Monowaves Remix)
Featuring – Peter RainmanRemix – Monowaves
29Requiem4FMIluvia Del Ayer
Featuring – Insight
30CaisaronKnebel (Negativ Remix By Laux)
Remix – [L]aux
31Trans-XHow Old Are You (DMT Berzerk Remix)
Featuring – Tobias BernstrupRemix – Dimitri Berzerk
32Train To SpainPretend We Won (Uncreated Remix)
Lyrics By – Helena WigebornMixed By – Patrik HanssonMusic By – Jonas Rasmusson
33Invisible DevastationThe 13th Apostle5:10
34Unitary Woke (Vanguard Remix)
Lyrics By, Music By – Johan HanssonMixed By – Patrik Hansson
35Sea Of SinStar (Extended Remix)
Lyrics By, Music By, Mixed By – Sea Of Sin
36NordikaNaive Love (DMT Berzerk Remix)
Remix – Dimitri Berzerk
37LoewenhertzWer Sind Wir (DMT Berzerk Remix)
Remix – Dimitri Berzerk
38EsperMachineLoss Of Control (Force Mix)
Lyrics By, Mixed By – ForceLyrics By, Music By, Mixed By – Esper
39 Bonus 2 (DMT Berzerk Remixes Collection)
40 Bonus 1 (Skyqode Compilation)
41Eden If I Was A Pet Shop Boy (Mix)
Lyrics By, Music By, Mixed By – Henderson, Power
42Logic & OliviaNight Of Despair (Dominatrix Rmx)
Lyrics By, Music By – René AnkeMixed By – Andy Motke
43Vogon Poetry Tomorrow (Glenn Main Remix)
Lyrics By, Music By – Roger TellMixed By – Glenn Main
44Mental DisciplineButterfly4:26
45EurotixMy Eyes (Retroteque 12" Remix)
Lyrics By, Music By – Larry Forsberg, Lennart WastessonMixed By – RetroTeque
46SFX DJLucifer Told Me (DMT Berzerk Remix)
Featuring – Mayumi KyuRemix – Dimitri Berzerk


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
cr cd 013Various Electropop 13 ‎(CD, Comp)Conzoom Recordscr cd 013Germany2018
cr cd 013Various Electropop 13 ‎(CD, Comp + 3xCDr, Comp + CDr, Comp, Copy Prot., Pr)Conzoom Recordscr cd 013Germany2018


  • Art DirectionCorinna Samow
  • Concept By, RealizationIngo Möller
  • Mastered ByPeter Rainman


Super Deluxe Fan Bundle, four-disc set limited to 150 copies.

The main album comes in a regular jewel case with a transparent tray and a 12-page booklet. The three bonus CD-rs are housed in individual cardboard sleeves.

"This compilation is dedicated to Dirk Laux! Stay electro wherever you are now!"


  • Barcode: 7111302746046
  • Matrix / Runout: DISC 11044 #1
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 3050
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L173
  • Label Code: LC 23223
  • Rights Society: GEMA


Electropop 80s. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Исполнитель: Various artists. 2011 electronic. Baba O'Reiley. Electropop 13. Disc IDs 0. remix of: Tomorrow by Vogon Poetry track 13. CD 2: Bonus 1 Skyqode Compilation. recording of. Additional details. Type: Album Compilation. Status: Official. Album Tracks. About & Images. Similar Releases. Discover Releases. Tracks In This Album. Overfreezed Extended Version - e-bit, Anika Tornow, Siegmar Mischer. If I Was A Pet Shop Boy Mix - Eden, Mark Power, Ian Henderson. Loss Of Control Force Mix - EsperMachine, Shawn Force, James Esper. My Eyes Retroteque 12 Remix - Larry Forsberg, Lennart Wastesson, Eurotix, RetroTeque. Night Of Despair Dominatrix Rmx - Andreas Motke, Logic & Olivia, René Anke. Fade Away Extended Version - Neon Lines, Lionel Defontenoy. Various Artists Artist Format: Audio CD. Composers: Andy Taylor - John Taylor - Nick Rhodes - Roger Taylor - Simon Le Bon. Listen free to Various Artists Electropop 13 Ltd Ed. Hmm, it looks like we dont know much about this album. Can you help us out Add artwork. Start the wiki. Tag this album. Do you have the artwork for this album Add artwork. Do you know any background info about this album Start the wiki. Do you know what kind of music this is . is being release as a Super Deluxe Fan Bundle and we have a total allocation of 20 of these sets only. The figure shown is the remainder of our allocation. CD Track Listing. e-bit - overfreezed extended version. eden - if i was a pet shop boy mix. From United KingdomGenre: PopArtist: VariousCustoms services and international tracking provided. Buy the album for . Songs start at . 13 Songs, 54 Minutes. Southern Electro Originals: The Ultimate Compilation of the Best Electropop from Argentina Various Artists. 0, 1 Rating. Various Album CDs in Arabic. Various Album CDs in Turkish. Album Pop Cassettes UB40 Artist. This item doesn't belong on this page

Bezogen auf das Various - Electropop 13

Marvin Gaye - Let's Get It On (Remix) Album Herunterladen

Marvin Gaye - Let's Get It On (Remix)

Released: 2004
Country: US
Style: Rhythm & Blues, Soul
Bomfunk MC's Featuring Max'C - Live Your Life Album Herunterladen

Bomfunk MC's Featuring Max'C - Live Your Life

Released: 2002
Country: Europe
Style: Progressive House, Thug Rap, Drum n Bass, Progressive Trance
Porya Hatami - Shallow Remixed Album Herunterladen

Porya Hatami - Shallow Remixed

Released: 17 Feb 2015
Country: Canada
Style: Ambient, Dub Techno
D.J. H' Featuring Stefy - We Love It / You (Don't You Stop) - Unity 3 Remix Album Herunterladen

D.J. H' Featuring Stefy - We Love It / You (Don't You Stop) - Unity 3 Remix

Released: 1993
Country: Italy
Style: Italodance, Italo House
POP - Pieces Of A Puzzle Album Herunterladen

POP - Pieces Of A Puzzle

Released: 1993
Country: US
Style: Gangsta
Loud Luxury Feat. Brando - Body Album Herunterladen

Loud Luxury Feat. Brando - Body

Released: 20 Jul 2018
Country: Netherlands
Style: House
Otin - Plan B Album Herunterladen

Otin - Plan B

Released: 01 Jun 2015
Country: France
Style: Techno
Godley & Creme - Cry (Extended Remix) Album Herunterladen

Godley & Creme - Cry (Extended Remix)

Released: 1985
Country: Germany
Style: Soft Rock, Downtempo