» » Reinfection - Peace Through Killing

Reinfection - Peace Through Killing Album Herunterladen

Reinfection - Peace Through Killing Album Herunterladen

Darsteller: Reinfection
Titel: Peace Through Killing
Freigegeben: 2005
Cat#: GR 014
Label: Goregiastic Records
Länder: US
Stil: Grindcore
Kategorie: Rock Musik
MP3-Größe: 2419 mb
FLAC-Größe: 2470 mb


1Abrupt Decease (Demo Version)3:17
2A Morgue Filled With Rotting Corpses2:38
Music By, Lyrics By – Brutal Truth
4An Institute Of Bloody Anatomy3:08
5Skin Torn Off The Genitals1:57
6Take This Knife And Cut My Neck2:51
7Devastation In Mind Of Psychopatic Killer3:28
8...And Cut My Neck (Demo Version)2:51
9They Die For Nothing (Demo Version)2:25
10Peace Through Killing3:26
11I Feel Smell Of My Victim1:42
12They Die For Nothing2:23
13Abrupt Decease3:18
14The Pedophile's Odour (New Deep Version)3:47
15Out Of Mind0:13
16The Limit Of A Virginal Weakness3:20
17The Pedophile's Odour3:43
18I Feel Smell Of My Victim (Demo Version)1:45
19Unchallenged Hate
Music By, Lyrics By – Napalm Death


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
GR 014Reinfection Peace Through Killing ‎(CD, Comp, RE)Goregiastic RecordsGR 014US2006


  • Design [Front Cover Design]Bartek Berdyga
  • Design [Inlay Graphic Design]Brian Gosnell
  • DrumsMlody
  • EngineerAndrzej Karp (tracks: 6 to 15), Darek Kwasniewski (tracks: 16 to 19), Marecki (tracks: 1 to 5), Piotr Zygo (tracks: 6 to 15), Reinfection (tracks: 1 to 5, 16 to 19)
  • Guitar, BassMisiek
  • Mastered ByJake Perlman
  • Music By, Lyrics ByReinfection (tracks: 1, 2, 4, 6 to 19)
  • Performer [All Intros]Reinfection
  • ProducerGoregiastic Records
  • VocalsRudolph


Songs 01-05 were Recorded and Mixed at Kokszoman Studio - July 2004
Songs 06-15 were Recorded and Mixed at Izabelin Studio - May 1999. Previously released in 2000 as "They Die For Nothing" album.
Songs 16-19 were Recorded at Zamek Studio - November 1997. Previously released in 1998 as "The Edge Of Her Existence" demo.
Mastered at Affordable Sound Studio - December 2004.

Track 3 originally performed by Napalm Death.
Track 5 originally performed by Brutal Truth.

©+℗ 2005 Goregiastic Records


  • Barcode: 8 27166 10672 4
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI WA76
  • Matrix / Runout: - Reinfection - 8392


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Goregiastic Records
  • Copyright (c) – Goregiastic Records
  • Pressed By –
  • Recorded At – Kokszoman Studio
  • Mixed At – Kokszoman Studio
  • Recorded At – Izabelin Studio, Izabelin
  • Mixed At – Izabelin Studio, Izabelin
  • Recorded At – Zamek Studio
  • Mastered At – Affordable Sound



Songs in album Reinfection - Peace Through Killing 2005. Reinfection - Peace Through Killing. Reinfection - Out Of Mind. Reinfection - Unchallenged Hate. Reinfection - The Pedophile's Odour New Deep Version. Reinfection - . Album 2009 19 Songs. 19 tracks 50:00. Peace Through Killing, 2009. Peace Through Killing, 03:26. Peace Through Killing. loading lyrics. Out of Mind. Tracks 6-15: the They Die for Nothing 2000 album. Tracks 16-19: the The Edge of Her Existence 1998 demo, minus the outro. Recording information: Tracks 1-5 recorded and mixed at Kokszoman Studio-July 2004. Engineered by Marecki and Reinfection. Tracks 6-15 recorded and mixed at Izabelin Studio-May 1999. Tracks 16-19 recorded at Zamek Studio-November 1997. Engineered by Darek Kwasniewski and Reinfection. Mastered at Affordable Sound Studio-December 2004. Identifiers . Album Name Peace Through Killing. Type Compilation. Released date February 2005. Labels Goregiastic Records. Music StyleBrutal Death. Members owning this album6. Unchallenged Hate Napalm Death Cover. The Pedophile's Odour New Deep version. Reinfection Peace Through Killing. Etichetta: Goregiastic Records GR 014. Reinfection POL - They Die for Nothing 2000 Full Album 28:26. Reinfection - The Edge of Her Existence 14:56. REINFECTION - An Anstitute of Bloody Anatomy & They Die For Nothing 5:30. Reinfection - ' They Die For Nothing ' 28:24. Killing Peace is the fourth studio album by English thrash metal band Onslaught, released in 2007. It was their first album since 1989's In Search of Sanity and the first to feature Sy Keeler since 1986's The Force. The bonus track Power from Hell is a Japanese only exclusive, with lyrics in the booklet written in English, additional inner with lyrics and information in Japanese and OBI strip. Sy Keeler - vocals. Alan Jordan - guitar. Nige Rockett - guitar. James Hinder - bass. Peace trough killing. May 03, 2011. Death Metal

Bezogen auf das Reinfection - Peace Through Killing

Robbie Williams - Feel Album Herunterladen

Robbie Williams - Feel

Released: 2002
Country: UK & Europe
Style: Pop Rock
Beautiful Creatures - Beautiful Creatures Album Herunterladen

Beautiful Creatures - Beautiful Creatures

Released: 2001
Country: US
Style: Hard Rock
Northstar - Broken Parachute Album Herunterladen

Northstar - Broken Parachute

Released: 08 Jan 2008
Country: US
ABBA - Demo Sessions 1974 - 1984 Album Herunterladen

ABBA - Demo Sessions 1974 - 1984

Released: 2006
Style: Europop
MxPx - Life In General Pre-Release Teaser Album Herunterladen

MxPx - Life In General Pre-Release Teaser

Released: 1996
Country: US
Style: Punk
The Explosions - Take It Easy Album Herunterladen

The Explosions - Take It Easy

Released: Mar 2013
Country: Japan
Style: Reggae, Roots Reggae
Advanced Art - Darkhive: The Tape & Vinyl Years Album Herunterladen

Advanced Art - Darkhive: The Tape & Vinyl Years

Released: 13 Oct 2015
Country: Canada
Style: EBM, Electro, Synth-pop
The Sky Calls To Us - The Eagle Trilogy Album Herunterladen

The Sky Calls To Us - The Eagle Trilogy

Released: 19 Jul 2012
Country: Canada
Style: Post Rock, Industrial, Bluegrass
Moist - The Mercedes Sessions Album Herunterladen

Moist - The Mercedes Sessions

Released: 1999
Country: US