» » Eefje de Visser - Nachtlicht

Eefje de Visser - Nachtlicht Album Herunterladen

Eefje de Visser - Nachtlicht Album Herunterladen

Darsteller: Eefje de Visser
Titel: Nachtlicht
Freigegeben: 08 Jan 2016
Cat#: EEFJE11006
Label: Eefjes Platenmaatschappijtje
Länder: Netherlands
Kategorie: Pop Musik
MP3-Größe: 1351 mb
FLAC-Größe: 2794 mb




CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneEefje de Visser Nachtlicht ‎(10xFile, AAC, Album, 256)Eefjes PlatenmaatschappijtjenoneBenelux2016
EEFJE11006Eefje de Visser Nachtlicht ‎(LP, Album)Eefjes PlatenmaatschappijtjeEEFJE11006Netherlands2016
T11A008010Eefje de Visser Nachtlicht ‎(LP, Album)[PIAS] RecordingsT11A008010Belgium2016


  • Art DirectionJoyce Vanhommerig
  • Backing VocalsJacob van de Water (tracks: 7)
  • Bass [Synth]Eefje de Visser (tracks: 5), Merijn van de Wijdeven (tracks: 1, 4)
  • Bass GuitarMerijn van de Wijdeven (tracks: 2 to 3, 6 to 7, 9)
  • Co-producer, Recorded ByPieterjan H.F. Coppejans
  • Design [Graphic]Jeremy Jansen
  • DrumsNicky Hustinx (tracks: 1 to 4, 6 to 7, 9)
  • Executive-ProducerJacco Van Lanen
  • GuitarEefje de Visser (tracks: 1 to 3, 5 to 9), Jacob van de Water (tracks: 2, 6, 9), Merijn van de Wijdeven (tracks: 2 to 4, 9), Pieterjan H.F. Coppejans (tracks: 6)
  • Keyboards, Sounds [Extra]Jacob van de Water (tracks: 1 to 4, 6 to 9)
  • Marimba, PercussionFrank Wienk (tracks: 1, 4 to 5)
  • Mastered ByFrederik Dejongh
  • Mixed ByPieterjan H.F. Coppejans (tracks: 6)
  • Organ [Hammond]Dieter Vermarcke (tracks: 5)
  • Other [Hair], Other [Make-up] – Liz Teeling
  • PercussionNicky Hustinx (tracks: 3 to 4, 6, 9)
  • Percussion [Beats, Extra]Jacob van de Water (tracks: 2 to 4)
  • Photography By, Concept ByLuis Alonso Rios Zertuche
  • PianoAnnelie de Vries (tracks: 10)
  • Producer, Recorded By, Arranged By [Strings]Jacob van de Water
  • Recorded ByErik Spanjers
  • Recorded By, Mixed ByMarcel Tegelaar
  • Sounds [Soundscapes]Pieterjan H.F. Coppejans (tracks: 1, 9)
  • SynthAnnelie de Vries (tracks: 1 to 4, 6 to 7, 9), Eefje de Visser (tracks: 7)
  • Violin, CelloCharlotte Danhier (tracks: 4 to 5, 8, 10), Jean-Yves Lontie (tracks: 4 to 5, 8, 10)
  • Written-By, Music By, Producer, Vocals, Arranged By [Strings]Eefje de Visser


  • Barcode: 5-561056-738101
  • Matrix / Runout: 766.756 mediadub #1
  • Rights Society: BIEM/Stemra


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Eefjes Platenmaatschappijtje
  • Copyright (c) – Eefjes Platenmaatschappijtje
  • Recorded At – Studio Silvester
  • Recorded At – Studio Moskou
  • Recorded At – The Pelican
  • Recorded At – Studio Ledeberg
  • Recorded At – De Robot Studio's
  • Recorded At – Number 9 Studios
  • Mastered At – Jerboa Mastering
  • Published By – Eefjes Muziekuitgeverijtje
  • Published By – Downtown Music Benelux



Nachtlicht by Eefje de Visser, released 05 February 2016 1. Scheef 2. Mee 3. Naartoe 4. Stof 5. Wakker 6. Jong 7. Staan 8. Luister 9. Wacht 10. Philip Graham Eefje I have been waiting and waiting for her third album, and this does not disappoint. The trademark luscious vocal textures, the meticulous and inventive arrangements are all here, and now there's a bit of a spacey feel. Has she been listening to her compatriot Michel Banabila This is great music, and the language barrier is a mere mote in the air: you don't need the words, de Visser's subtly expressive voice is what tells the tale. Favorite track: Scheef. Eefje de Visser Voorburg, 8 February 1986 is a Dutch singersongwriter. She won the Grote Prijs van Nederland, a national competition for musicians, in 2009. She released her first album, De Koek, in 2011, a breakthrough year in which she performed accompanied by a four-man band called Most Unpleasant Men at three major Dutch festivals: the Oerol Festival, Lowlands, and the Uitmarkt. Eefje De Visser - Nachtlicht 2016. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Indie Pop. Eefje De Visser. Album 2016 10 Songs. More By Eefje de Visser. See free to Eefje de Visser Nachtlicht Scheef, Mee and more. 10 tracks 42:17. Nachtlicht' is the third studio album by dutch singer-songwriter Eefje de Visser. It was released on the 8th of January 2016 on Eefje's own label Eefjes platenmaatschappijtje. Artwork for the album was done by Jeremy Jansen using pictures shot by Luis Alonso Rios Zertuche. Eefje de Visser Voorburg, 8 February 1986 is a Dutch indie pop singersongwriter. She grew up in the small South Holland village of Moordrecht. She became interested in music early, writi read more. 7 hrs . Allen Morgen vrijdag 3 juli om uur is het zover. De Bitterzoet Concertfilm gaat in premiere. Wie nog geen ticket heeft maar wel wil, klik: film. Let op: vanaf 10 euro extra ontvang je ook een download van de film poster, zie alle info daarover bij EXTRAs. Tickets extras kopen kan tot morgenavond uur. Alle inkomsten gaan naar mijn band en crew, namens hen en mijzelf, heel veel dank. Foto: Illias Teirlinck. Eefje de Visser. 30 June at 08:30 . Folks . Nachtlicht Q&A. Producers Eefje de Visser & Jacob Van De Water. Writers Eefje de Visser. Mixed By Marcel Tegelaar. More Eefje de Visser albums. Het Is. Show all albums by Eefje de Visser. See which songs from which albums Eefje de Visser played during the Nachtlicht tour. Eefje de Visser Albums by tour: Nachtlicht the best album by Eefje De Visser brings together thousands of 'greatest ever album' charts and calculates an overall ranking. Nachtlicht by Eefje De Visser 2016 Release date: 2016-01-08 Overall rank: 85,269th. Accolades: Top albums of 2016 2,647th

Bezogen auf das Eefje de Visser - Nachtlicht

Various - Hiss Vol.1 Album Herunterladen

Various - Hiss Vol.1

Released: 2011
Country: Italy
Style: Experimental
Jan Visser - Ga Je Mee Op Zoek Album Herunterladen

Jan Visser - Ga Je Mee Op Zoek

Released: 1990
Country: Netherlands
Style: Musical
Ad Visser & Daniel Sahuleka - Giddyap A Gogo Album Herunterladen

Ad Visser & Daniel Sahuleka - Giddyap A Gogo

Released: 1982
Country: Netherlands
Style: Disco, Italo-Disco
Houseband - Don't Loose Your Love Album Herunterladen

Houseband - Don't Loose Your Love

Released: 1977
Country: Netherlands
Style: Funk
De Oden Van Salomo - Goed Terecht Album Herunterladen

De Oden Van Salomo - Goed Terecht

Released: 2017
Country: Netherlands
Style: Folk, Celtic, Romani, Free Improvisation
Various - Best Of Bitter Lemon Album Herunterladen

Various - Best Of Bitter Lemon

Released: 06 Sep 2000
Country: Netherlands
Style: Trance, Progressive Trance
Azzuro Project - Don't Ever Stop Album Herunterladen

Azzuro Project - Don't Ever Stop

Released: 1996
Country: Netherlands
Style: House, Euro House
Lich King - Born Of The Bomb Album Herunterladen

Lich King - Born Of The Bomb

Released: 28 Sep 2012
Country: US
Style: Thrash
Eefje de Visser - Het Is Album Herunterladen

Eefje de Visser - Het Is

Released: 31 Aug 2013
Country: Netherlands
Style: Indie Pop, Vocal, Folk Rock